This time, we’re going to talk about Aunt To Nephew Quotes. There is a lot of information about aunt and nephew quotes funny on the internet, of course. Social media are getting better and better quickly, which makes it easier for us to learn new things.

uncle to nephew birthday quotes and aunt to niece and nephew quotes are also linked to information about Niece Quotes. As for other things that need to be looked up, they are about aunt to niece and nephew quotes and have something to do with Niece Quotes. Aunt To Nephew Quotes - uncle to nephew birthday quotes

260 Tips for Aunt To Nephew Quotes | Best Aunt Quotes

  • • My nephew’s first birthday is this month! I can’t believe it. I’m so proud to be an uncle. Happy birthday, little man! 🐰🎂🍰 - Source: Internet
    1. You’re only as old as you look. Here you can borrow my glasses. Happy birthday to my spry young nephew. - Source: Internet
  • I’m always proud to be beside you because you’re so handsome and intelligent. Such a great-nephew. I wish you many more years. - Source: Internet
    1. You’re brilliant, charming, and the greatest thing since sliced bread. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “You are growing up really fast, dear nephew. Are you doing this to make your poor uncle feel old? Happy birthday.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. To my nephew who beats me at Nintendo. I will always be the Yoshi to your Mario. - Source: Internet
    1. I hope you become famous, wealthy and successful. Then I will become the lucky uncle of a famous nephew. Happy birthday. - Source: Internet
    1. “Turtles are greater than baby nephews because it’s okay to drop a turtle.” – Demetri Martin - Source: Internet
    1. “If you think I’m fast, just wait until you see my nephew Bruno.” – Ayrton Senna - Source: Internet
    1. Happy birthday nephew! You’re turning that perfect start living the life you want being the person you want to be. I hope your birthday is full of excitement and adventure. - Source: Internet
    1. “When I feel lost and confused sometimes, I also seek advice from my aunt. She is wise and she always assures me that things are going to be okay” - Source: Internet
    1. “Just got invited to my nephew’s preschool graduation. I’m actually thrilled he’s decided to finally do something positive with his life.” ― Abe Yospe - Source: Internet
    1. We lead such busy lives now that we don’t take the time to say what really needs to be said: I’m glad you are my nephew, and I love you. I wish you tons of joy on the most important day of the year. - Source: Internet
    1. “Auntie is more a role than a moniker. An auntie is someone who is older, interested, a good listener, and a helpful adviser” - Source: Internet
  • Dear nephew, as you will already have realized during our much too brief companionship, I am essentially a man of principle. That is unpleasant and depressing not only to those who come in contact with me but also to myself as well. Yet it is my principles that have made me what I am, and no one can ask me to deny my fundamental self. Not even you, my dear nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. Happy birthday to the one family member I’m least ashamed to be related to. Thanks for keeping it real nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. “I always joke with people that having nephews is the best birth control there is.” ― Tahj Mowry - Source: Internet
    1. Happy birthday to the most adorable nephew in the world. Only you could make crying look cute. - Source: Internet
    1. People come and go in your life, but great nephews like you stay forever. Thanks for being consistently amazing. - Source: Internet
  • Perhaps you are so close to your aunt because she gave you a safe place to be. Some aunts find themselves thrust in the role of surrogate mothers. If this describes the relationship you had with your aunt, make sure you thank her for stepping up when others couldn’t. - Source: Internet
    1. “An aunt is a safe haven for a child. Someone who will keep your secrets and is always on your side.” —Sara Sheridan - Source: Internet
    1. I’m glad that I have your love, compassion, and encouragement to inspire me in life. I hope to have many more years to extend you the same courtesy. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “I have an amazing nephew who is talented and just plain awesome. Yes, he gets a lot of that from his aunt.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “Today, I am forcing my nephews to watch my favorite movie, Seven Samurai, because even if you have a cool uncle, sometimes, the price is enduring a three-plus hour subtitled black and white movie on vacation.” – Lin-Manuel Miranda - Source: Internet
    1. “Great! I now have a nephew who will inherit the greatness of his uncle.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “But if I were you, I would stand by the nephew. He has more to give.” – Jane Austen - Source: Internet
  • Love runs in your blood. You will never lack anything you need to move to the next level. Happy Birthday nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. “Dear nephew, as you will already have realized during our much too brief companionship, I am essentially a man of principle.” – Franz Kafka - Source: Internet
    1. To my nephew who kills it at Chuck E. Cheese: I just want to you to know happy birthday. Also, I let you win. - Source: Internet
    1. To my nephew who can program my phone better than I can. Just know you are greatly appreciated. I don’t know what I would do without you. Probably cry in the fetal position curled around my phone. - Source: Internet
    1. “Happiness is actually found in simple things, such as taking my nephew around the island by bicycle or seeing the stars at night. We go to coffee shops or see airplanes land at the airport.” ― Andrea Hirata - Source: Internet
    1. “To my nephew, you are a joy to my heart and a delight to my eyes. You are a wonderful addition to this family” - Source: Internet
    1. “To be on television and have my nephews see me, and seeing them wear my shirt to the games and be proud, it’s so sweet.” – Susan Joy Wicks - Source: Internet
    1. “I always ask my crying nephew, ‘Dude, why are you crying? Your life is great. All you do is eat apple sauce and take naps. That’s your day.’” – Hannibal Buress - Source: Internet
    1. “An aunt is like a mother too. She will take care of you and love you unconditionally” - Source: Internet
    1. One more year older and you haven’t changed a bit. Oh yeah, that’s because you were perfect before. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “My two-year-old nephew learned to imitate laser beam sounds, a rite of childhood. Getting hit with a lot of imaginary beams, a rite of unclehood.” – Matthew Pleasant - Source: Internet
    1. “Hey, I’m just looking for an excuse to retire so I can play summer league baseball, go coach my nephews, play pickup basketball. I’ve always had that ability to move on to the next thing.” – Doug Flutie - Source: Internet
    1. “Well, I’m an uncle now… don’t know if I’m a good one. My nephew asked me the difference between a hamster and a gerbil and I told him I thought there was more dark meat on a gerbil.” ― Bobcat Goldthwait - Source: Internet
  • • Hey everyone! Meet my new niece/nephew. I’m super proud to be an uncle. 😊 #family - Source: Internet
    1. “Don’t thank your parents for bringing you into this world. One Christmas, I made a wish to Santa Claus to give me a wonderful nephew and that is how you were born, so thank me” - Source: Internet
    1. “It distresses me when I take my seven-year-old nephew out. I cook healthy food, and he wants to go to McDonald’s.” – Julia Sawalha - Source: Internet
    1. “The best aunts aren’t substitute parents, they’re co-conspirators.” — Daryl Gregory - Source: Internet
  • • Aunthood is the best. I don’t have to clean up after nieces or nephews…yet. Happy #NationalUncleDay ! - Source: Internet
  • As a matter of fact, I am an uncle. I have nine nephews and nieces. I’m not sure if they think I’m all that quick with a quip. But I’m quick with a spank. - Source: Internet
    1. “I like to take pictures of lots of things: people-such as my nephews, my dogs, and just interesting objects that I see. For instance, I might take a picture of flowers by the side of the road, an old sign or a fence.” ― Lacey Chabert - Source: Internet
    1. Today I am right where I want to be in my life: next to my favorite nephew. I miss you so much when you’re not here, but I am glad I get to spend time with you when it truly matters. - Source: Internet
    1. “I choose parts because I don’t want to be embarrassed when the movie comes out. What if my nephew wandered into the theater and saw the movie?” – Wallace Shawn - Source: Internet
    1. “The moment my nephew came into the world, I realized that logic could not make sense of someone who’s so brand new to you.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. You’re like a warm sunny day in winter; both a rarity and comfort. You are such a salve to my heart when I am having a hard time nephew. I hope you always stay as kind and loving as you are now. - Source: Internet
    1. Our relationship is not limited to just being aunt and nephew. There will always be a permanent bond of friendship between me and you. Happy birthday. - Source: Internet
    1. You’re so cute that baby kittens have nothing on you. Happy birthday to the cutest nephew ever! - Source: Internet
    1. “All nephews are cool and brilliant. Obviously, they take after their uncles.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. There are certain things in life that exceed your expectation, and you are one of them. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. You are such a little rascal, but you are also so very deeply loved. Try to stay out of trouble this year nephew, but if you can’t it’s okay. I’ll always cover for you. - Source: Internet
  • You will have a great day today. It will be full of music, dancing and food. How can that not be a good birthday? Enjoy it my nephew. - Source: Internet
  • The most valuable jewel around my neck is the arms of my nephew. I love you, my sweet child. Happy Birthday. - Source: Internet
    1. “I’ve helped with nephews, stepchildren, and my own son, so the biggest challenge is making sure the kids are raised and finding enough quality time with them.” – Reba McEntire - Source: Internet
    1. “You get the fun of spending time with your nephew without having to be the person responsible for taking care of them. It’s the best of both worlds.” - Source: Internet
    1. There’s nothing we can do about having you as a nephew so this year we decided to embrace it. Just kidding. We love you nephew! If we had the choice we would still pick you every time, because you are an invaluable member of our family whom we could never be without. - Source: Internet
    1. You’re smart, talented, and handsome. You must take after your uncle. Happy birthday to my favorite nephew! - Source: Internet
  • Aunts are an incredible combination of a mother, a sister, and a friend. You can go to them for advice, bond over your favorite TV show, or simply enjoy a day out together. Remind your favorite auntie how much you appreciate her with a quote in honor of Mother’s Day. It’ll go perfectly with a one-of-kind gift! - Source: Internet
    1. “One of the best things in life that I get to do is to love, pamper, and fuss over my little nephew.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
  • • My heart is so full. I watched my nephew take his first steps. I wonder what kind of little man he’ll be. This kid is going to make this world a better place. - Source: Internet
    1. Stay positive this birthday nephew. Getting older is better than a zombie apocalypse. - Source: Internet
    1. “Auntie is more a role than a moniker. An auntie is someone who is older, interested, a good listener, and a helpful adviser” - Source: Internet
    1. You’re getting hotter every year. Wait, that’s just all the candles on your cake. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. To the nephew who has stolen my heart: you can keep it. I never want it back. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “I love the sound of my nephew’s voice, even if it’s from a thousand miles away. It keeps me going.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. Your parents have done many amazing things in their lives. But the best thing they did was to give me an awesome nephew like you. Happy birthday. - Source: Internet
    1. “You may be the best bud to your friends and a good son to your parents. But you beat all these things with the way you are a terrific nephew to your aunt” - Source: Internet
    1. “My nephew feels like he has got me under his command. Well, he is right.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “By relation, you are my nephew, and I am your aunt. But for all other practical purposes, you are my second son whom I love to pamper and spoil with treats all year round.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
  • “Each day with you is a blessing my dear nephew, each moment is golden, I wish you a long life with good health and abundant wealth. I love you. Share: Copied! - Source: Internet
    1. I was thinking of what would be the best gift for my favorite nephew, and it hit me. I didn’t invite your parents to your birthday party. You’re welcome. - Source: Internet
    1. Our bond is so strong that if we were in an alternate universe you would still be my nephew. Mwahaha. You can’t escape me even in sci-fi! - Source: Internet
  • Celebrate your special aunt by posting a quote on her Facebook wall for her birthday. Or send her a bouquet of flowers and write a special quote on the card. Get creative and do something special for the woman you love. Here are some quotes to consider. - Source: Internet
    1. Now that you have a nephew of your own I hope you know how much of a pain you were. Just kidding. Instead I really hope you realize what a blessing you are in my life. - Source: Internet
    1. The best part about birthdays is that they mean you are coming closer and closer to becoming the person you want to be and living the life you want to live. Continue to strive for everything you want in life, because you deserve it nephew. - Source: Internet
  • But for the most part, they are young whereas you are older. You are in a privileged position to teach your nephew and be a proper role model. Or, you can be the cool uncle/aunt. It’s up to you. No matter what the case, you should give your nephew a birthday wish worth remembering. - Source: Internet
    1. All the time I spent watching you grow and mature has been some of the most meaningful moments of my life. You are truly special, and I am so very fortunate to have a nephew like you. - Source: Internet
  • Victorian novelist Jane Austen was known for taking strong stands such as this. Seriously, aunts are important. They are another female authority figure in your family who doesn’t have as much stake in you as your mom. - Source: Internet
    1. All the wealth in the world cannot compensate for the love of a favorite nephew. You are that special something that makes life sparkle. - Source: Internet
    1. “If you think I’m fast, just wait until you see my nephew Bruno.” ― Ayrton Senna - Source: Internet
  • We will also share some quotes that could be used when writing your aunt’s eulogy. It’s not a happy task, but you can do it with love and admiration. Let us help you with the process. Although we tried to find all aunt-specific quotes, we decided also to include some more generic quotes that celebrate the special women of our life. Whether you are honoring an aunt, mother, or older friend, these quotes may be suitable. - Source: Internet
    1. You’re the most adorable, talented, and mischievous nephew there is. Happy birthday to the perfect nephew! - Source: Internet
  • “Every time I go to my nephews’ house he wishes to show me all his drawings. I know I’m biased but those things belong in a museum.” Share: Copied! - Source: Internet
    1. “If I could give my nephew one thing in life, it would be the ability to see himself through my eyes. Only then would he realize how special he is to me.” - Source: Internet
  • My nephew. You have an aunt that loves you and will be here for you whenever you are down. Enjoy your special day! - Source: Internet
  • • Uncle of the year award goes to my nephew Richard. Well done little man, well done. 👏 - Source: Internet
    1. “My dear nephew, you are my best child, best friend, and best companion. You’re the apple of my eye, and I can’t imagine living without you.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
  • • I’m so proud to be an uncle. I look forward to spoiling my nephews with things they really didn’t need but absolutely adore. #nephew ♥️ - Source: Internet
    1. In a life full of endless possibilities, so I’m glad you happened. Life wouldn’t be the same without someone as wonderful as you in it. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “Having my own child will be a piece of cake. My nephew gave me more than enough practice on parenthood.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. You’re less like a nephew and more like a son. I hope you understand how much I love and adore you. You’ve enriched my life with meaning and love. - Source: Internet
    1. “Finally, a Thanksgiving without a drunken uncle. Just me, my nieces and nephews, and my bottle of Jack Daniels.” – Conan O’Brien - Source: Internet
    1. There aren’t enough words to express how I feel about you nephew, but I love you is the closest I can come. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
  • “To me, my nephew is the angel of my world. It is my absolute happiest moment whenever he smiles at me.” Share: Copied! - Source: Internet
  • • You’re going to be an incredible uncle. I hope one day you get to see your beautiful niece or nephew. Love, Uncle Mike #unclemike - Source: Internet
    1. “I’ve had two young children close to me born into the world—my nephew and my goddaughter.” – Michael Clarke - Source: Internet
    1. “Your parents have done so many awesome things in this world. But the best thing they did was to give me the best nephew like you!” - Source: Internet
    1. “I sort of like bumper cars, but I don’t really go to Disneyland all that much unless if have my nephews.” – Anjelica Huston - Source: Internet
    1. I must be a leprechaun, because I’m so lucky to have a nephew like you. You’re my lucky charm in life. - Source: Internet
    1. If I could give you the world I would, but instead you’ll have to settle for bone-crushing hugs from your favorite aunt. Be grateful it’s not messy kisses instead! - Source: Internet
    1. You are a sterling example of all that is going right in my life right now. You bring me such joy and gratitude. You’re an irreplaceable part of my life nephew, and I am so fortunate that I have a nephew like you. - Source: Internet
    1. You have so many things to be grateful this year nephew. You’re young, cute, and you’ve never been without Google. That’s pretty darn wonderful. - Source: Internet
  • Parents usually have children from their own marriage and children from other marriages. But they are not the only ones to have kids. There are also friends, siblings, cousins, etc. So becoming an uncle or an aunt is a great way to find a new generation of friends. It’s like being a grandparent but without the responsibility of taking care of them. - Source: Internet
  • Do you like being with your aunt? Maybe that is enough. All you need in life is the ability to be with those you enjoy. It sounds simple, but perhaps the key to a happy life is that easy. - Source: Internet
    1. You are less like a nephew and more like a son. You have conquered every corner of my heart, you little one. Happy birthday. - Source: Internet
    1. It astounds me how much I love you. Wishing you the absolute best on your birthday nephew. May you get the biggest, shiniest, and coolest presents this year. - Source: Internet
    1. Nephews fill a special role in life. The role of being smothered by their aunt. You know you secretly love it. Happy birthday! - Source: Internet
    1. I hope all your flights of fancy come true today, and that you never stop day-dreaming. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “I’m definitely going to be setting up a trust fund for my little nephew.” – Chad Michaels - Source: Internet
    1. “My nephew’s birth has brought immeasurable joy and happiness to my entire family.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “It’s really important to me that my nephews can come and see my show.” – Jessie J. - Source: Internet
  • Our nephews are the little angels that we will love no matter what they do. They bring us incomparable happiness and contentment just by taking care of them or hanging out with them. But, at the same time, we can’t help but feel nervous because of the role we have in their lives. - Source: Internet
    1. Some people have the ability to make others smile simple by being themselves, and you are definitely one of those people nephew. Thanks for always bringing wit, laughter, and joy into my life when I needed it most. - Source: Internet
    1. You are a delight to watch, pure bliss to experience and joy to behold. You are not just my nephew, you are like a piece of gold. Happy birthday. - Source: Internet
    1. Congrats on getting older nephew! If you’re feeling nostalgic I can totally get you a mixtape dude. Or some parachute pants. - Source: Internet
    1. “My aunt is a great part of my childhood. When mama was busy with work, she would look after me and play with me and make me feel safe. Best aunt ever” - Source: Internet
  • You have been a great inspiration to the family. I am sorry this is coming late. I love you. Have a great day, nephew. - Source: Internet
  • Being a parent is a responsibility, The relationship between uncle/aunt and nephew is more than a friend, this relationship is full of fun. Every uncle or aunt loves his nephew very much. Children are liked by all, whether they are our relatives or not, but if they are your nephew, grandson, then our love increases, the lovely words you say is a miracle, you show your love with words or with gifts, that’s why we have brought for you some special quotes that can help you show love towards your nephews. Love your nephew? Than you will surely understand the meaning of these cute nephew quotes from uncle or aunt. Do not forget to share these quotes with your grown up nephews and for the ones who are little, upload their pics on Instagram and caption the pics with a beautiful nephew quote. - Source: Internet
    1. My birthday gift for you is the title of best nephew in the world. I hope your party favor will be to give me the title of the best aunt in the world. Happy birthday. - Source: Internet
    1. I hope this year brings you twice as much joy as the last, and twice as many presents. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “I am proud to be an aunt. Only aunties can love you like a mom, keep secrets like a sister, act like a true friend, and kick your butt when you needed.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. It’s okay to light all your candles this year. I have the fire department on speed dial! Never be ashamed of getting older nephew, because it also means you’re perfecting life. - Source: Internet
  • Happy Birthday to a fun loving nephew. You are a joy to be around. Keep being awesome. - Source: Internet
    1. Too bad birthdays only come once a year, because I’d love to celebrate my amazing nephew every day. I’ll just have to settle with really going all out today. - Source: Internet
    1. Start every day with a smile. I hope you wake up every day appreciating the little things. Just know that every day I appreciate having a nephew like you. Happy birthday! - Source: Internet
    1. “You may be a best bud to your friends and a good son to your parents. But you beat all these things with the way you are a terrific nephew to your aunt.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
  • Through our nephews, we can find a new purpose to guide our loved ones in life. As uncles and aunts, we are that stable and go-to person children need apart from their parents. We offer the love of a parent, thinking of an adult, and the closeness of a best friend. - Source: Internet
    1. Just know that you’re kind of a big deal, not just today but every day. Stay classy and handsome nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. “Nieces and nephews give you the chance to be the parent you would be if you didn’t have to worry about being a parent.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. Some people let their age define them, but you ignore it to make your own definition in life. Keep repeating that concept, because you’re amazing nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. Nephews always hold a special place in their aunt’s thoughts and in their hearts. Happy birthday! - Source: Internet
    1. Remember you’re never too old to dream a new dream nephew. Unless that dream is to become younger. Then you should really give up on that one. Happy birthday! - Source: Internet
  • I’m glad I could see my nephew with my football gene, it’s really delightful to see you play football, but you’re still not as good as me. Heheheheh. Happy Birthday. - Source: Internet
    1. Thanks for being such a firecracker nephew. It means you bring so much sparkle and pizazz into my life. Also, loud bangs. - Source: Internet
    1. There’s nothing better than having a nephew like you. Except maybe having some of your birthday cake. Share the love this birthday nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. “Well, I’m an uncle now, don’t know if I’m a good one. My nephew asked me the difference between a hamster and a gerbil, and I told him I thought there was more dark meat on a gerbil.” – Bobcat Goldthwait - Source: Internet
    1. “I never knew how much I could love a person until my nephew was born.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “I really want my nephew to have a little bit of an advantage over everyone when it comes time for him to make his way in the world.” – Chad Michaels - Source: Internet
  • The best type of quote to use for your aunt’s eulogy isn’t necessarily about your familial relationship. Instead, describe the personality of the woman whose life you are celebrating. Here are some quotes for a special person’s funeral. - Source: Internet
  • You are a brilliant child. I appreciate all the times we have spent together. I love you younger nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. The first day I met you, you vomited on me. I knew then that we’d be best friends for life. I love you to pieces nephew, and wish you a birthday full of cookies and presents. - Source: Internet
    1. You are a bright shiny star, and I hope you keep on shining nephew. Never let anyone dull your shine. Especially on your birthday. - Source: Internet
    1. I wish I could put a candle on your cake for every time you’ve made me laugh when I’ve needed it most, but unfortunately there just isn’t enough room. Instead just know that I am deeply grateful to have a nephew like you. - Source: Internet
    1. “By relation, you are my nephew and I am your aunt. But for all other practical purposes, you are my second son whom I love to pamper and spoil with treats all year round” - Source: Internet
    1. “My sweet and loving aunt will always be one of my favorite persons. She is like mama, but cooler!” - Source: Internet
    1. You bring humor and wit into my life. Thanks for always making me laugh. You’re the best nephew ever! - Source: Internet
  • Kids need different perspectives to flourish and grow, and that is precisely what we can offer. Our nephews can comfortably tell us their embarrassing experiences that they would never share with their parents. It gives us a chance to provide new and mature thinking that can impact their lives in a way. - Source: Internet
    1. “Why should I marry? One marries to have children, but I already have children! My nieces and nephews are my children.” – Salman Khan - Source: Internet
  • You have been a great inspiration to me. I wish that your birthday is as cool as just as you are. Happy Birthday to you big nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. I hope this birthday brings an extra share of all that brings you happiness in life. If anyone deserves it it’s you, my nephew. You bring me so much happiness, and I wish the same for you this year. - Source: Internet
    1. Thanks for always keeping me young and on my toes. You bring such wonder to my life, and I cherish every moment spent with you. I hope one day that you can experience the wonder of a nephew too. - Source: Internet
    1. Remember that you’re never too old to wish on birthday candles nephew. May all your wishes magically come true. - Source: Internet
    1. You can’t fool me nephew. You might be tough on the outside, but on the inside you are one big, fluffy, Veronica Mars marshmallow. - Source: Internet
    1. “My birthday gift for you today is giving you the title of the best nephew in the world. I hope your party favor will be to give me the title of the best aunt in the world. Happy birthday.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “Dear nephew, I love taking you to the island by bicycle or seeing the stars at night. Let’s go to coffee shops or see airplanes land at the airport.” – Andrea Hirata - Source: Internet
    1. Happy birthday to the world’s greatest nephew. When your parents say you can’t, just call your favorite aunt! - Source: Internet
  • We hope that you enjoyed and learned a lot about nephews in this collection. The presence of a child can undoubtedly heal our souls and offer refreshment in our lives. We hope these quotes were able to make you a little bit more excited about hugging and seeing your nephews again. - Source: Internet
    1. Age only matters if you’re scotch or cheese so congratulations on getting older nephew. If you feel bad about it, you can comfort yourself with the fact that I have a head start. - Source: Internet
    1. I wouldn’t want to be anywhere else on your birthday nephew, because you are the best thing an aunt could ask for. Well, maybe a spa, a beach trip, or even next to Brad Pitt; but you’re right up there on the list. - Source: Internet
    1. Always take your well wishes with a grain of salt. Then add more grains of salt. And when life gives you lemons, cut them up. Now lick the salt, take that shot of tequila, and squeeze that lemon! Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. People say that with age comes wisdom, but that’s not true. I see tons of stupid old people! Thankfully, you are not one of them. Happy birthday to my nephew who always keeps his wits about him. - Source: Internet
    1. “There’s something so great about being with your nephew, and when you’re tired, just handing him off back to your sister.” – Tahj Mowry - Source: Internet
    1. “There’s something so great about being with your nephew and, when you’re tired, just handing him off back to your sister.” ― Tahj Mowry - Source: Internet
    1. I have no comment on your age. Just how awesome you are. You are supremely awesome nephew. I love you so much, and happy birthday! - Source: Internet
    1. The best thing I get to do in life is love and pamper you nephew. It truly brings me joy. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “My first nephew, he couldn’t say Auntie Nicole, so he called me Coco.” – Nikki Bella - Source: Internet
    1. “I love the sound of my nephew’s voice even if it’s from a thousand miles away. It keeps me going” - Source: Internet
    1. Another birthday means it’s time to renew and reinvent yourself. Never stop trying to change for the better. You’re already astounding so you should aim for absolute perfection. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “My dear nephew, you are my best child, best friend, and best companion. You’re the apple of my eye and I can’t imagine living without you” - Source: Internet
  • Nieces are one of the best gifts from God. Having a niece is like getting a blessing from the above. All nieces have unconditional love for their uncle. Every aunt or uncle wishes to have a niece in his life because nieces are the best ones who can love, care, and respect you in all situations. - Source: Internet
  • We know this quote is rather long, but we love how it perfectly describes that one aunt in everyone’s family. If you immediately know which aunt matches Kerouac’s mad ones, share this quote with her. And if you enjoyed this quote, consider reading some of Jack Kerouac’s poetry. - Source: Internet
  • “Every time I go to my nephews’ house he wishes to show me all his drawings. I know I’m biased but those things belong in a museum.”- James Avery Share: Copied! - Source: Internet
  • • When I look into the eyes of my nephews, I see their mothers. I ask myself how can I be better. I wonder what is yet to come? - Source: Internet
  • After several titles I got through studying, I got a really desirous one after your birth. An uncle. Happy Birthday nephew. - Source: Internet
  • “Any day spent with you, my nephew is my favorite day.”- A.A. Milne Share: Copied! - Source: Internet
    1. “I always joke with people that having nephews is the best birth control there is.” – Tahj Mowry - Source: Internet
    1. “Auntie is more a role than a moniker. An auntie is someone who is older, interested, a good listener, and a helpful adviser” - Source: Internet
    1. As you are getting older nephew you should really learn to be able to laugh at yourself. If you need pointers on how to do so I’d be glad to show you. - Source: Internet
  • “My nephew is a manipulative and scheming. And those are his good qualities.”- Kelley Armstrong Share: Copied! - Source: Internet
  • “My 2-yr-old nephew learned to imitate laser beam sounds, a rite of childhood. Getting hit with a lot of imaginary beams, a rite of unclehood.” Share: Copied! - Source: Internet
    1. “Honestly, I don’t think I would have been that quick or even thought to do that. I’m just grateful he’s alright, and I can’t thank my nephew enough for what he did.” – Donna King - Source: Internet
    1. “To me, my nephew is the angel of my world. It is my absolute happiest moment whenever he smiles at me.” – Li Bingbing - Source: Internet
    1. “My nephews all look at me differently now. Before, they couldn’t relate to me, and now, I’m like a god.” – Ruth Buzzi - Source: Internet
    1. No matter where you are, I hope you are enjoying yourself on your special day. Also, I hope that you’re on a beach. Preferably with alcohol. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. To my little prince: thanks for always being a gem and making me feel like the queen of the castle. You are my everything nephew. - Source: Internet
  • You’ll never get to spend enough time with your nephew; it’ll almost always end up being too short. That’s why you need to cherish every waking moment with them. If the worst comes to the worst, you can think back to these quotes for nephew to remind you of the good times. - Source: Internet
    1. I have tried but failed, I don’t know what to do. I just can’t stop pampering an adorable nephew like you. Happy birthday. - Source: Internet
    1. “My nephews all look at me differently now. Before, they couldn’t relate to me, and now I’m like a god.” ― Ruth Buzzi - Source: Internet
    1. “Having my own child will be a piece of cake. My nephew gave me more than enough practice on parenthood” - Source: Internet
    1. “I was really lucky that I had an aunt who was very inspiring to me. She was different than anybody in my family on either side” - Source: Internet
    1. “If I could give my nephew one thing in life, it would be the ability to see himself through my eyes. Only then would he realize how special he is to me.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. My love and respect for you is so immense that it cannot be measured nephew. I am humbled by how much love I have for you. - Source: Internet
  • “I’m not a fan of Star Wars. That is not for me. That is for my nephews. I don’t get it.”- William Friedkin Share: Copied! - Source: Internet
    1. Happy birthday nephew. Just know you are a superhero in my eyes. If I could make you a bat symbol I would, but instead I brought you cake. - Source: Internet
    1. “To me, my nephew is the angel of my world. It is my absolute happiest moment whenever he smiles at me” - Source: Internet
    1. “I was going to take my little nephew to Disneyland, but instead, I drove him to an old burned-out warehouse. He cried and cried, but I think that deep down, he thought it was a pretty good joke.” – Jack Handey - Source: Internet
    1. I hope your birthday turns out half as amazing as you did. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “I may not have given birth to my nephew, but that doesn’t stop me from loving him as if he were my own.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. Look at what a grand journey your life has been so far, and it’s only going to get even better. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “No matter how old you grow, no matter how successful you become, no matter what heights you reach in life, in my mind, you will always be my little nephew.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. If you ever need a friend just call me. I will always come to your aide. Never be ashamed to ask for help, because it’s my pleasure to always be there for you. I love you so much nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. Thanks for giving me so much respect in return for all the love I shower upon you. You are worth every bit of love and adoration nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. You can always count candles, but you can’t count memories nephew. My memories of you are some of my fondest, and I hope your birthday is another wonderful memory to add to your collection. - Source: Internet
    1. Life is full of new challenges and opportunities. I hope you face them with courage and faith. Just know that you are in my thoughts today nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. “I love spending time with you, my nephew, and music has always bonded us.” – Jessie J. - Source: Internet
    1. “The word ‘aunt’ became very special only after I heard my nephew called me that.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “I feel very much like a father sometimes to my nephew, but sometimes, I feel like a teammate.” – Dusty Baker - Source: Internet
    1. The best thing your parents ever did was have you. The second best thing was letting me spoil the mess out of you. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. If every nephew was as kind, humble, and thoughtful as you the world would be a much better place. Good job being a role model for others in life! - Source: Internet
    1. Remember to always count presents and not wrinkles on your birthdays nephew. You’ll be much happier in life that way. - Source: Internet
    1. “Every time I go to my nephew’s house, he wishes to show me all his drawings. I know I’m biased, but those things belong in a museum.” – James Avery - Source: Internet
    1. You are one of the most kind and considerate nephews an aunt could ask for. You inspire me to be more giving. - Source: Internet
    1. Nothing brings me more joy than getting to spoil the mess out of you! Nothing. Well, maybe spoiling you and then rubbing your parents face in it. Happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. You’re more like a friend than a nephew to me. Thanks for always being a comforting and supporting presence in my life. I’m so fortunate to have a nephew like you. - Source: Internet
  • Let’s give a shout out to those wonderful sisters of our parents. We love our aunts! They are back-up parents and love you unconditionally. And even if they exasperate your parents, they always make you feel special. - Source: Internet
    1. “Finally, a Thanksgiving without a drunken uncle. Just me, my nieces and nephews and my bottle of Jack Daniels.” ― Conan O’Brien - Source: Internet
    1. “Your birth opened up many opportunities for me to learn how to be the best auntie in the world.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. My life became richer, kinder, and happier the day you were born. Also, louder, messier, and busier; but still worth every minute with you nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. You touch my heart in ways that only a nephew could. I consider you one of the marvels of the universe, and I am deeply moved by all you’ve done for me in life. - Source: Internet
    1. A true uncle remembers your birthday and not just your age. I’m looking forward to many more years celebrating your birthday nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. “Never feel down or ignored. Your aunt will always be there as your perfect companion. She will hug you as your best companion and make you feel better” - Source: Internet
  • • Say it. Show it. Tell the world you’re proud to be an uncle to your favorite niece or nephew. ——-❤️☀ - Source: Internet
  • A nephew like you brings happiness and joy to the heart of people even if they don’t see you. You’re such a delightful kid. Happy Birthday. - Source: Internet
    1. “When mama and I had troubles, auntie was always there to support us. She would never let us be stuck with our problems because we’re a happy family” - Source: Internet
    1. “Best birthday wishes to the man I will forever call my little boy! I love you, from your loving aunt.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “The love between uncles and nephews is something precious, an exchange of gifts before the young lift their anchors and the old seek a safe harbor.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “My life is better now that I am an aunt to an awesome nephew like you.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “She is like my second mother, she’s there for me and she supports me all the way. She is my aunt” - Source: Internet
    1. I don’t want to miss this opportunity to wish you happy birthday nephew. You are a constant source of happiness and light in my life. You bring me such comfort and peace. - Source: Internet
  • • My wife and I had a kid. We named him Hal. This is my nephew, Hal. I love my nephew, Hal. He’s the coolest person I know. - Source: Internet
    1. My life would not be nearly as wonderful and blessed as it currently is without you in it. It would be simpler but far less enriched. I am so glad to have a nephew like you. - Source: Internet
    1. “You are less like a nephew and more like my son. Every corner of my heart was captured by your first breath.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “To my nephew, you are a joy to my heart and a delight to my eyes. You are a wonderful addition to this family.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “You get the fun of spending time with your nephew without having to be the person responsible for taking care of them. It’s the best of both worlds.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
  • “Electricity can be dangerous. My nephew tried to stick a penny into a plug.”- Tim Allen Share: Copied! - Source: Internet
  • Spending time with your nephew is a great way to bond with them and show that you care. It also helps you get the fun of being a kid again. You can do this without being responsible for taking care of them. It’s the best of both worlds. - Source: Internet
    1. “Being a sister is priceless, but being the best aunt to my nephew is an honor.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “If all nephews are supposed to be as cute and adorable as you, your aunt wants to give your mother a nephew too.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. The best nephew deserves the best uncle. You’re welcome, and happy birthday nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. Every day you have is mini-celebration of a life well lived. Take this birthday to really go all out this year. Go big or go home nephew! - Source: Internet
    1. “My nephew is manipulative and scheming, and those are his good qualities.” – Kelley Armstrong - Source: Internet
    1. “My nephew is very special to me. I cannot imagine my life without him.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. May every birthday be another chance to celebrate a new opportunity in your life. When someone is as amazing as you nephew, they will have so many opportunities. Always go for the road less traveled nephew. You’ll be grateful in the long run. - Source: Internet
    1. I tell you I love you to remind you that you are the best thing that ever happened to me. You make my life infinitely more enjoyable nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. “Happiness is actually found in simple things such as taking my nephew around.” – Andrea Hirata - Source: Internet
    1. Another year older means another reason to tell you how special you are. You are incredibly special to me, and I adore you to smithereens nephew. - Source: Internet
    1. “To me, my nephew is the angel of my world. It is my absolute happiest moment whenever he smiles at me.” ― Li Bingbing - Source: Internet
  • • I’m so proud to be an uncle and call this little guy my nephew. I feel blessed to have him in my life. #nephew - Source: Internet
  • “My nephew insists 93 comes after 38. Looks like I’ve found the one who allotted noida its sectors. Share: Copied! - Source: Internet
    1. “How cool are nephews? It’s like having kids, but just for a couple of hours.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. “My nephew doesn’t even like good food. He just wants the toys.” – Julia Sawalha - Source: Internet
    1. It’s not hard to pamper such an adorable nephew, but it sure is hard to restrain myself. May your birthday be filled with everything you hope for. - Source: Internet
    1. If I was given a choice of nephews I would still choose you, because you are perfect. Perfectly awesome. - Source: Internet
    1. “I will never experience old age in its true sense because my nephew’s company will keep me young forever. Happy birthday.” – Anonymous - Source: Internet
    1. Happy 18th birthday nephew! It’s the age when freedom and responsibility collide, and no one is more capable of tackling it than you. Adulthood suits you. - Source: Internet
    1. Make mistakes while you still can nephew, and remember that you only get one chance in life. Live every year to the max so that you can look back with pride. - Source: Internet
Aunt To Nephew Quotes - aunt and nephew quotes funny

Here are a few tips to help you find information about Aunt Quotes:

  • Look for good places to get information about Best Aunt Quotes. This can be done in libraries, on websites, or even by paid journalists.
  • When looking for information about 20+ Quotes About a Wonderful Aunt(y) & Her Love, it’s important to know that there are different kinds of online sources, like Google and YouTube. Social media sites like Facebook and Twitter are also good places to look for information about Birthday Wishes For Nephew.

Video | Aunt To Nephew Quotes

To get the best information about 20+ Quotes About a Wonderful Aunt(y) & Her Love, you should read to find out how true each source is.

This article has a few videos from different places about Birthday Wishes For Nephew that will help you learn more about it. The Internet is a great place to find out about a wide range of things.

## Here are some crucial aspects concerning Best Aunt Quotes:
  • Aunt To Nephew Quotes
  • Aunt And Nephew Quotes
  • Uncle To Nephew Quotes
  • Aunt To Baby Nephew Quotes
  • Aunt To Niece And Nephew Quotes
Aunt To Nephew Quotes - 200 Ways to Say Happy Birthday Nephew

With so many websites and forums that talk about Cutest Nephew Quotes, it shouldn’t be hard to find what you need.

Most people are used to getting information about Cutest Nephew Quotes in a very different way than this. It lets you look at the information about Birthday Wishes For Nephew and how it can be used in more detail. Aunt To Nephew Quotes - Aunt Quotes ways to put information about Best Aunt Quotes in a way that looks good and is useful. They can be used in business and marketing, and they can also be used to talk about 60+ Nephew And Aunt Quotes To Help Describe That Unique Bond. So, we also give you some pictures about Cutest Nephew Quotes.

In the end, this article gives a summary of Aunt Captions For Instagram. Also talked about are Birthday Wishes For Nephew and Niece Quotes, which you can use to compare how much you know about aunt to nephew quotes.